[BUGFIX] Close extension configuration form on "Save and close" 82/44682/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 12:12:50 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 12:22:11 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commit41dce5bfe352f3c48fd75a19fd22da557924c133
treeb8e950024d464a9d525e55f81cc731b60cfebbc5
parent9130829f5bf37a3b7ed399e2eb32ce4fcc0ef227
[BUGFIX] Close extension configuration form on "Save and close"

Add the input field for the final action override in a pre-submit callback
to close the configuration form if a user clicks "Save and close".

Resolves: #71480
Releases: master
Change-Id: I30dcb329589f312b7cd23604078752fb4b84bc39
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44682
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Chavaillaz <eric@hemmer.ch>
Tested-by: Eric Chavaillaz <eric@hemmer.ch>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Main.js