[FEATURE] Use HTTPS urls on all jquery cdns 22/42422/7
authorCedric Ziel <cedric@cedric-ziel.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 17:46:25 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 09:38:51 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commit41dc366de1c480df64ea49375405b942e89e1aad
tree4dd1380e31bd6c328b8ff34445f886006aa8f6db
parentdc391448d21339d6027f4e44c36bad1fa5ada427
[FEATURE] Use HTTPS urls on all jquery cdns

This change also adds cloudflares cdnjs as possible choice.

Allowing the request over HTTP opens the door for side attacks.
It’s always safe to request HTTPS assets even if your site is on
HTTP, however the reverse is not true.

Most CDNs recommend using HTTPS to request the assets now, see
https://developers.google.com/speed/libraries/?csw=1

Releases: master
Resolves: #68871
Change-Id: I5af913d664b4e6e02238a8d5320a87349019eaa6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42422
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Göran Bodenschatz <coding@46halbe.de>
Reviewed-by: Cedric Ziel <cedric@cedric-ziel.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php