[BUGFIX] EXT:form - class attribute in container elements is not shown 20/43520/10
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 18:08:18 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:44:01 +0000 (07:44 +0200)
commit413b5a06838913a953c1fe2fc57fb47a1406eeb6
tree4e96b005a5e8ed56f617f1ba80fb119b3eeca089
parentfc3f7bb00365f5319e86ac132aaf7ceac2f4c8ae
[BUGFIX] EXT:form - class attribute in container elements is not shown

If a layout for FORM or FIELDSET is definded and it contains a
class attribute, the class attribute is not set in the template.

Resolves: #70070
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib527cd269383932306805256415e273a76339cb6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43520
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Utility/CompatibilityLayerUtility.php