[TASK] Add component card 99/53099/8
authormaikh <typo3@hagenbruch.info>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 16:53:41 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 10:51:28 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commit4075b40ee0e5e3e04dac63e5071b9e48dfdd9fbe
tree1ef3075f2d420ec60de57f4461526e5b8beeba49
parent459c1c84d9cfc3aed9392e5b68edec60abf76292
[TASK] Add component card

Add card component.
Rebuild "about" start page with new card component

Change-Id: I059fae38c96455dc08ff143bd68da3f05fb63fa6
Resolves: #81462
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53099
Reviewed-by: Jo Hasenau <info@cybercraft.de>
Tested-by: Jo Hasenau <info@cybercraft.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Reviewed-by: Jasmina Ließmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Tested-by: Jasmina Ließmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/backend.scss
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/component/_card.scss [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/about/Classes/Controller/ModulesController.php
typo3/sysext/about/Resources/Private/Layouts/Default.html
typo3/sysext/about/Resources/Private/Templates/Modules/Index.html
typo3/sysext/about/Resources/Public/JavaScript/EqualHeight.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php