[BUGFIX] Fix missing spaces and escaping of attributes 43/37543/5
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 21:46:34 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 20:32:20 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
commit3ff18625e4533bbdcb5dc39a21a412f9cf96704a
tree0a058d8ed0ba96f02f97c3d00e5e24be06c5667e
parentda423ac0029ed56d68d99d6bbe4e765bca84e4a2
[BUGFIX] Fix missing spaces and escaping of attributes

The generated HTML code is broken for some input fields in FormEngine
because of missing escape of attribute values.
An unused style attribute is also removed.

Resolves: #65525
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9d9aecd43c0863a3a9f191e5e942bb5587761dde
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37543
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InputElement.php