[BUGFIX] Don't underline Web>Page content elements on hover 64/25464/2
authorErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 18:58:14 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 10:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit3fe35942ef46a634c6542f6e25f1f382cbb445e6
tree2da319a5765b303b09042f14c5cdfe715798e696
parentc98654b29e0eeca88f3ae3442d6bc4bc1a30cdd1
[BUGFIX] Don't underline Web>Page content elements on hover

Resolves: #53683
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I71af8c928e0a83698e887e9053d1c6de1e8d8ffb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25464
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp
Tested-by: Felix Kopp
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/main_content.css