[TASK] Streamline and optimize JavaScript in install tool 99/50599/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:04:37 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 23:10:35 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
commit3f8f2c41bb52ff0346c5c999f3d6735461ca878c
tree3c5c31bb6a22eba2163507ea1010b4b49ee2d4b3
parente74de9497583a6adfa22d8cdb6c23310041d5d7a
[TASK] Streamline and optimize JavaScript in install tool

This patch optimize and streamline the JavaScript of Install.js
The following changes are part of the patch:

- Centralized FlashMessage handling
- Streamline server side and browser side severities
- Optimize performance, remove duplicate jQuery selector
- Remove console.debug calls
- Remove unused FlashMessage templates from views

Resolves: #78376
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I0652335e5d0bc4666896d5c7b6b528db445ee951
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50599
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/View/JsonView.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Common/StatusMessage.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/ImportantActions/CoreUpdateButton.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Action/Tool/LoadExtensions.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Install.js
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/View/JsonViewTest.php