[TASK] Remove special JavaScript handling for ajax.php 99/42099/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:37:43 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:41:56 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commit3e402ed96ef0ebf5ac64986ee70f45f9c57b1b4b
tree43aa4a0f100d293b16c4773ecf16f26cae766437
parent88e782f985738d88ca2afa9eb851d55645144015
[TASK] Remove special JavaScript handling for ajax.php

Resolves: #68630
Releases: master
Change-Id: I758adef7e87e27db838b7e796de7f6718fcabc5c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42099
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php