[TASK] Update columns in DocHeader bar 68/60368/4
authorKoen Wouters <koen.wouters@maxserv.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 18:57:40 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerRichard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 18:46:57 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
commit3d73c1c78c521af3e5658fc13de7d4302f180682
treeec375963c285d8d5c6a24c45c68a9daa34f3c840
parentbaf328e498a6ce4ed0a636740e49ab7bb6fa6370
[TASK] Update columns in DocHeader bar

Dropdown fields will now stay next to each other for
responsive views.

Resolves: #88065
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I1990dc87dd69fd6c5470197277dc86c84f6c29de
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60368
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: André Schließer <andy.schliesser@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: André Schließer <andy.schliesser@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Partials/DocHeader.html