[BUGFIX] EXT:dbal: Shortcuts now working correct 73/44273/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 21:34:53 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 21:59:42 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
commit3d160cec0feb07103512d14e7b91824c73a16371
treee2883e24d7d4dcaa1a94afb47dedd0bead307521
parentdb4c4f6ffde4e9b28fc3b21975a68bbd36388cc1
[BUGFIX] EXT:dbal: Shortcuts now working correct

Selecting a shortcut from the bookmark list shows the correct submodule.

Resolves: #71011
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9f6cb6ecb355e16c03c51c8ecf81de3df153dea5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44273
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Controller/ModuleController.php