[BUGFIX] Respect foreign_record_defaults for inline children 93/43993/5
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 19:24:52 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 11:09:50 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit3cecb0babe1e9ff270566e80ec166fe1a7e08b58
tree400ad8f27471ef371d9250d5e1ba8298ecb095ec
parentf63b8edfff18c2e12844a56b44ba75943061abe9
[BUGFIX] Respect foreign_record_defaults for inline children

Inline child records can receive default values from their parent.
This option is now respected again.

Change-Id: Iaa3dbf3497d8afd0b271619847e79c8cf8ba17b6
Resolves: #70597
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43993
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/FormInlineAjaxController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/InlineOverrideChildTca.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/InlineOverruleTypesArray.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/InlineOverrrideChildTcaTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/InlineOverruleTypesArrayTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php