Revert "[BUGFIX] Replace the table definition manipulation by signals" 88/26488/3
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 13:43:33 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 13:45:31 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit3cdda5b92dd26f7644026beb696e058518702b40
tree4c98546b6dbd76b7ca64c58243ca49dbd2706ffa
parent8b8d2ea905ab99ee213c18861d667912ec4669cf
Revert "[BUGFIX] Replace the table definition manipulation by signals"

This reverts commit 2d6e8deae30794afb1967c38857f49b10060f38d
This merge broke travis unit and functional tests.
Needs some work on these components to get in again.

[ci skip]

Change-Id: Ifa96df8c60472def99707431793de291043d23e4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26488
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/Cache.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Category/CategoryRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Category/CategoryRegistryTest.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/InstallUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Utility/InstallUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/UpdateWizard.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/CachingFrameworkDatabaseSchemaService.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/Exception/UnexpectedSignalReturnValueTypeException.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SqlExpectedSchemaService.php
typo3/sysext/install/ext_localconf.php