[TASK] Add be_user id to LinkGenerator page-version test context 02/60302/4
authorBenjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 08:10:38 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:20:03 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commit3cc78c965fe1e627d502f8a930caa9fe5ee153e9
treecd11d2fd5b0e86d5a0ca0d4ab128ddf360560cbb
parent1cba821af9f261b8c76be05119abf4b9d41b60c3
[TASK] Add be_user id to LinkGenerator page-version test context

Some of the previous todos were failing because the test context
contained a workspace id, but missed a backend user id.
In that case the workspace id was ignored by the test
framework (see TYPO3\JsonResponse\Middleware\BackendUserMiddleware).

This patch also adapts the SlugLinkGeneratorTest to check link
generation to versioned record both with and without a backend user
authentication.

Releases: master, 9.5
Resolves: #87973
Change-Id: I0a2ec41234963fd8af0ed3adf951f139f1e85215
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60302
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/SiteHandling/LinkGeneratorTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/SiteHandling/SlugLinkGeneratorTest.php