[TASK] Make use of bool/int in @param and @return DocComments 56/42256/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 14:56:51 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 15:32:55 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit3cc3d6cf49f9c5a9cc898e862ad0a1715b187919
treefb04953fbfa8db90a3fefd66e382a427adddc91d
parent180ae09d1c1119450bfc7ee5a9a521aa9bcb08dd
[TASK] Make use of bool/int in @param and @return DocComments

Resolves: #68732
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic3c2059ee90185551f77e5b658b686d473291d72
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42256
Reviewed-by: Ralf Merz <info@merzilla.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
14 files changed:
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Clipboard/Clipboard.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/PaletteAndSingleContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/SingleFieldContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Utility/FormEngineUtility.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Toolbar/ToolbarItemInterface.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/Backend/RedisBackend.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Driver/DriverInterface.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Driver/LocalDriver.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceStorage.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/Specifics/PostgresSpecifics.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Object/Container/Fixtures/Testclasses.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Form/Element/RichTextElement.php