[TASK] EXT:form - Add HTML4 / HTML5 attributes for TEXTLINE to wizard 91/43791/4
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 15:33:31 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 20:03:14 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commit3c58d174db910054c7d670c3c4be007600577b69
treecefb3af3a30e7f87d25ed251e1131a6a8c3fe0a1
parentdaaae4cb768927b5f3261668e7e38a96c7b0d426
[TASK] EXT:form - Add HTML4 / HTML5 attributes for TEXTLINE to wizard

Add new attributes to the wizard element TEXTLINE.

Resolves: #70347
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7eb49c42160f6d0e6b57359c32bc5b6e9c042ec5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43791
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Model/Json/TextlineJsonElement.php
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Wizard/Elements/Basic/Textline.js