[TASK] Unit test to cover stdWrap_outerWrap 32/48532/4
authorElmar Hinz <t3elmar@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 11:16:12 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 08:23:58 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit3bf9c44d71f496f5053cb16e75f81b33686bdf89
tree73811297c519a493a229add4f79247d46321a38a
parent0af3a888d4460d5d591e69c2eadf422038344a60
[TASK] Unit test to cover stdWrap_outerWrap

Resolves: #76550
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1954e1af1a33c14d9eb8175a40a492515604cebc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48532
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php