[TASK] Upgrade jQuery to 1.11.0 76/27076/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:47:46 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 07:01:53 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
commit3b7ccf4254e221e32e65b6464ea31ac9f94f4d6b
tree44fab72007fd80ee6ba49773767d31ccb9d9e96c
parentef4d996a706234ea540219c690354407c0b3f9cd
[TASK] Upgrade jQuery to 1.11.0

Besides fixes this release features
"fewer forced layouts" and "lower startup overhead".

Change-Id: I988141ccd356425626f68089f9e65c1b04174c23
Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #55367
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27076
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.11.0.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.11.0.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Layouts/Step.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Common/Headers.html