[FEATURE] Improve livesearch results 92/20992/4
authorPhilipp Kitzberger <philipp@cron-it.de>
Thu, 23 May 2013 09:32:49 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 25 May 2013 11:47:28 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commit3ae3642ec7dd2354a2023c0173efe1e3980634b7
tree55dbc5921029885e866131314752453184ec4f41
parent810a487af975324afe4ec97acba4b7c882c17d95
[FEATURE] Improve livesearch results

* uid and pid are displayed as tooltip in livesearch results
* returnUrl set so closing edit mask won't lead to dummy.php

Resolves: #35358
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I9c31cb547c9e9eb82f35a614d6977fca87f339d6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20992
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Search/LiveSearch/LiveSearch.php