[BUGFIX] Extbase should not use deprecated CLI admin role methods 88/52188/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:15:26 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:45:59 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
commit3a60e6ae47c9f8968c1f8a5985951e0e11af93f7
tree99265fd0b17fed108f5c6dab760d91098acb44b0
parent5a3e81604068f81e244208eaf722a9faf7355fc5
[BUGFIX] Extbase should not use deprecated CLI admin role methods

Resolves: #80492
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id835329586bf0fa315dc46377bc195ace005da61
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52188
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Controller/CommandController.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Mvc/Controller/CommandControllerTest.php