[BUGFIX] Remove double encoding from link 81/49781/3
authorTomita Militaru <militarutomita@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 16:24:01 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 20:03:52 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commit39e7816a5a4dd3ed093af237938cbfc0363158ac
treebf33b8af90f3006a3a4fa21245927eab1290f796
parentc0081e3484df38af4f4bd7c7a6ab1f0c6e5b33f2
[BUGFIX] Remove double encoding from link

The link to page in the pageTSConfig module is double-encoded
with htmlspecialchars in the controller.

Resolves: #77796
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5bfe00a024225c3e2770d8eb779921024c9e5c42
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49781
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Lorenz <info@extco.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Straschek <michael.straschek@mehrwert.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Tobias Stahn <Tobias.Stahn@mehrwert.de>
Reviewed-by: Finn Huhne <finn.huhne@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Patricia Tiedemann <pixelaeffchen@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Lukas Raschke <lukas.raschke@web.de>
Reviewed-by: Sven Wiener <wiener@iwkoeln.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Hoffmeyer <hallo@andreas-hoffmeyer>
Reviewed-by: Timo Michael <timo.michael@gmx.net>
Reviewed-by: Jonas Esser <j.esser@tmg-web.de>
Reviewed-by: Richard Vollebregt <richard.vollebregt@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Epp <aleksandr.epp@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tom Novotny <tom.novotny@web.de>
Reviewed-by: Maik Peuser <maik.peuser@verdure.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Patricia Tiedemann <pixelaeffchen@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Richard Vollebregt <richard.vollebregt@maxserv.com>
Tested-by: Tobias Stahn <Tobias.Stahn@mehrwert.de>
Tested-by: Finn Huhne <finn.huhne@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Maik Peuser <maik.peuser@verdure.de>
Tested-by: Timo Michael <timo.michael@gmx.net>
Tested-by: Aleksandr Epp <aleksandr.epp@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Gehrig <markus.gehrig96@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Markus Gehrig <markus.gehrig96@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Jonas Esser <j.esser@tmg-web.de>
Tested-by: Michael Straschek <michael.straschek@mehrwert.de>
Tested-by: Tom Novotny <tom.novotny@web.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/info_pagetsconfig/Classes/Controller/InfoPageTyposcriptConfigController.php