[!!!][TASK] Remove PHP library inclusion in FE 84/40484/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 10:58:24 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 12:11:11 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commit390ea71a0080a4bf68d3052fbcabd3f6aee69e6a
treee378d17fb61254bc653bf0a6debe90989e667cfd
parent71c6ee6ce83e6c449ca606cd3d6cc23855b8038a
[!!!][TASK] Remove PHP library inclusion in FE

The functionality to add PHP include files
during the Frontend request is quite old and
obsolete as there are plenty of hooks available.

The functionality is in this case obsolete as it does
not apply to the design patterns we apply nowadays.

This patch removes the the library inclusion and
the associated TypoScript options and PHP function.

Resolves: #67646
Releases: master
Change-Id: I376d0ed5eed324a1a0202021529ed526a48edab4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40484
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-67646-LibraryInclusionInFrontend.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageGenerator.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/RequestHandler.php