[TASK] Add missing license headers to new PHP files 92/55992/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 17:47:03 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 18:39:21 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commit381c8a0e0b2d24c4bcf55bc2cf6ebf30bdd10b41
tree10ca52ba14990c4f710506d593009e06cabc5815
parent42a78bd9be414c54df47ca55506d48005e728a24
[TASK] Add missing license headers to new PHP files

Resolves: #84121
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idf51b84880d56db4d54cbad2e556bccbcf888ba1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55992
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Tested-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/AdminPanel/AdminPanelModuleInterface.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/AdminPanel/CacheModule.php