[BUGFIX] Add exit code support to extbase commands 91/42291/26
authorJan Runte <jan.runte@hmmh.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 19:01:02 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 14:40:02 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit37997e4588da999103e99a1cc8e8674923434e4b
tree5ae8fa42908997586be203a04660867ef4c1f5e5
parent5738e080c054ee5d77861874ebe2a6c9ed542aba
[BUGFIX] Add exit code support to extbase commands

If an exit code is defined in CliResponse an exception is
thrown which contains the exit code as exception code.
The exception will be catched in CliRequestHandler::handleRequest
and the exception code will then be used as exit code.

Change-Id: I0c45e55531409d69c6cc6fe4888f97b5f117cef4
Resolves: #58781
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42291
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php