[CLEANUP] Move "finalClassNameCache" from GeneralUtility to ClassLoader 34/36234/4
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 15:05:50 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 17:15:13 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commit36dea74990b23a620c52e2010463ebc909b4c97c
treeb03c44b91f72c5add3c54253ee36eb15368a349e
parente810a2dfd5a6a12fdf9b35fbc642dd6cdb7b9734
[CLEANUP] Move "finalClassNameCache" from GeneralUtility to ClassLoader

Resolves: #56325
Releases: master
Change-Id: If17d756884e3749757e3e209f776b6665117fa5f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36234
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/ClassLoader.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php