[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from database and query functions 25/45425/10
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 18:52:26 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 13:59:17 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commit36b53da9abfc0a11749a06b0255cdd54947036ae
tree144389f29c704f1c3367b8d9db40a01e81bf62b0
parent3e18f136bfa0acbf1b8bd961b87a2f36792a178a
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from database and query functions

Resolves: #72421
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3278ba3b99eaa114d70dd61c0231104781da378e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45425
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/DatabaseConnection.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/QueryGenerator.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/ReferenceIndex.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/RelationHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-72421-RemovedDeprecatedCodeFromDatabaseAndQueryFunctions.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/ImportExport.php