[TASK] Shorten namespaces in ContentObjects 62/37762/5
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 22:48:50 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 08:40:05 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commit354beeab7074baa0c4eb2b4f30680ac93de078ef
tree580e2ddc24852f3bec79636849ba74ed7641b4e9
parent817be1d35c625d751ed28619e76ec8a04d32164a
[TASK] Shorten namespaces in ContentObjects

Resolves: #65677
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie0f65aefc6300671201730739663e94bf5d8ac41
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37762
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/AbstractContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectGetPublicUrlForFileHookInterface.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/FileLinkHookInterface.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/FilesContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/HierarchicalMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/TemplateContentObject.php