[BUGFIX] Typos and wording issues in master documentation 79/50379/2
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 09:31:32 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:58:21 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit353887d7542831d566746656fce5ee722a844ce7
treef6fe4eff8ee2aa16f3018f397c4ebf095bb3ed20
parent7fe55fc4188c4080241f47c0842d94091633b76b
[BUGFIX] Typos and wording issues in master documentation

Resolves: #78442
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic081062296aad1353b80633b8f5a074ea0586d7f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50379
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-78384-FrontendIgnoresTCAInExtTables.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-78417-LowlevelDeletedRecordsCommandParametersChanged.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-57385-DeprecateParameterCaseSensitiveOfExtbaseLikeComparison.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-77296-DeprecatePublicMemberParentMenuArrInAbstractMenuContentObject.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-78134-DeprecateTyposcriptOptionConfignoScaleUp.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-78279-DeprecateTopTYPO3BackendContentContaineriframe.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-76085-AddFluidDebugInformationToAdminPanel.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-78384-CheckExtTablesTCAChangesInInstallTool.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-78415-GlobalFluidViewHelperNamespacesMovedToTYPO3Configuration.rst