[TASK] Remove table in TSOB condition 41/21841/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 10:35:43 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 12:55:17 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit347b95362c097e3780608c18964ca4d5118e638d
tree3cf662a403e8c33d39fa806c2815999e9b530887
parentf49135357c135b61a6edfe31e26ff4f59b71c799
[TASK] Remove table in TSOB condition

The available conditions are wrapped in a not needed table.

Furtheremore the checkbox gets now the class "checkbox"
to align those the same as the checkboxes above
(display comments, sort, crop lines).

Resolves: #49635
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I16f37d03e00c2ef803ac6267fdda4595f14cb356
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21841
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_objbrowser/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateObjectBrowserModuleFunctionController.php