[TASK] Update typo3fluid/fluid to 2.6.0 54/59554/7
authorGerrit Mohrmann <mohrmann.t3@gmx.de>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 20:43:08 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 15:45:15 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit3469afec25bf599e7c5782a5ac6f4d71ffcf946d
treec1a072fd98a827eecfbcd0bf9eb1521749ae09d9
parent65c12348e397decb3e41ac28d3a913dc6ebfdd16
[TASK] Update typo3fluid/fluid to 2.6.0

Fixes missing output in ifAuthenticatedViewHelper after cache clearing
and erroneous replication of field properties to subsequent fields.

composer command used:
composer update typo3fluid/fluid

Resolves: #86930
Resolves: #86890
Resolves: #87430
Resolves: #86910
Resolves: #87586
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I8d1abd0aa08d7d7399ec23675dcf07d08dbdd2f2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59554
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonas Eberle <flightvision@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Jonas Eberle <flightvision@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/adminpanel/composer.json
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json
typo3/sysext/fluid/composer.json
typo3/sysext/redirects/composer.json