[TASK] Radio buttons to Bootstrap 01/34201/5
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 12:45:02 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 16:01:14 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commit33f70c74c348d19de252181944bce5a5dcf21385
tree742fec810ed187f893616389ba6cd58da056aeff
parentb0bb412fe45aa15b3d9e2af2c9cf36dccdef60ad
[TASK] Radio buttons to Bootstrap

Resolves: #62974
Related: #62973
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9eaa6bb98c88d58fb98bf7b20aa1ce64e7042840
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34201
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/RadioElement.php