[CLEANUP] Followup to wizard changes 57/27957/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 21:15:38 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 21:16:14 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
commit3287150d32e171b32dd85519f719394d205047c5
tree4145278b1526d777a44c35ff7934948f2746f2b0
parent59484d6d442eb0495407721a62639991474ce6f5
[CLEANUP] Followup to wizard changes

The new wizards scripts lacked a proper description.
Add the description the original files had.

Related: #56431
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I482d0a8c11d827c3e14da140d800df6d2caeefdc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27957
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/Wizards/AddWizard/index.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/Wizards/FormsWizard/index.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/Wizards/ListWizard/index.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/Wizards/TableWizard/index.php