[!!!][TASK] Remove RTE transformation ts_preserve and preserveTags option 34/46134/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 13:41:16 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 17:58:53 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commit323ddf7f61564d0c50b82840480fe637d6a30c72
tree9d303a2d276e999096ddd44f93f1963d65d62999
parent469ce61c809e1a2525bccd9295b43bf724232307
[!!!][TASK] Remove RTE transformation ts_preserve and preserveTags option

The functionality can be completely built with allowTags and is
more flexible.

ts_preserve was only used in the "old" "content (default)" ts_transform
functionality, which was removed already.

Resolves: #72870
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic4b8b9ce02c0f7672664c909be3e24955b17f873
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46134
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Html/RteHtmlParser.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-72870-RemovedRTETransformationTs_preserveAndPreserveTags.rst [new file with mode: 0644]