[TASK] Use “error” icon for validation failures in FormEngine 60/51460/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 20:38:16 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 12:36:40 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit31f751d3724c2b3d456369d17e82a2184c4186db
tree0d1fb27081ac6cd3a863a7d39d412cc55be95199
parent686c70ed5d965f660d42c1749aabfabf0579c8aa
[TASK] Use “error” icon for validation failures in FormEngine

Currently, a warning sign is rendered next to field labels whose
validation failed. Failed validations are errors and thus another icon
should be rendered. With this patch, a red circle containing an
exclamation mark is rendered. It’s the same icon as in the tabs holding
affected fields.

Resolves: #79537
Releases: master
Change-Id: I01b783c36dfac551bf6e9f0cb8fc703290c3eb72
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51460
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Tested-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_main_form.less
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css