[!!!][TASK] Migrate MissingFilesCommand to Symfony Console 88/50488/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 07:06:39 +0000 (08:06 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 17:35:05 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
commit31ab5fd354c4bd95ca0538b53418f71df115cc83
tree3752ced64ad65a530de96d1d6aaa03c0c1fc6503
parent756d0d16b61337b0781dca1484564cb47151e125
[!!!][TASK] Migrate MissingFilesCommand to Symfony Console

The EXT:lowlevel command "Missing Files" searches through
the reference index and checks for references (and soft references)
that are linked to files that are missing in the file system.

The command was previously available under
./typo3/cli_dispatch lowlevel_cleaner missing_files

and is now called via
./typo3/sysext/core/bin/typo3 cleanup:missingfiles

and allows the following options:
--dry-run - do not delete the references, but just print them
--update-refindex - update the reference index, do not ask the user

Resolves: #78577
Releases: master
Change-Id: I97776fb43f5232740521a6c994c1e72af827ff15
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50488
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-78577-LowlevelMissingFilesCommandParametersChanged.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/Command/MissingFilesCommand.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Configuration/Commands.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/ext_localconf.php