[TASK] Don't set extensions checked by default in InstallSysExtsUpdate 27/23827/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 11:59:57 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 13:13:32 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit3100b70fb2922a843e9203eca623772e5e68a6c4
tree3c0622192123aabf0661056627cbded750b7460c
parentb8222bd577b5a4f6b24de5fedced898f8c0fda09
[TASK] Don't set extensions checked by default in InstallSysExtsUpdate

In the InstallSysExtsUpdate update wizard the extensions are checked
by default. This gives the indication that the extensions need
to be installed. In fact they are optional and therefore should
not be checked by default.

Change-Id: Ic61ad081b08d1906d224a29c79702db3fe1597e1
Resolves: #47733
Releas: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23827
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/InstallSysExtsUpdate.php