[FEATURE] Follow up: Add autofocus attribute to BE login 55/21555/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 23:10:42 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 23:13:39 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
commit30a3e48a768d49d76a91de288d9f2fdf5eec1c19
treec35ecc445ff4fe90271fca13b7f7b2ba0b15cc3e
parentb784b04572b198a7d41202a96b0e6af8cd3c9536
[FEATURE] Follow up: Add autofocus attribute to BE login

Adding the HTML5 autofocus attribute to the
backend login box's username field.

Additionally adds the attribute to t3skin too.

Resolves: #49228
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ie59a89ae4b4a7d490f1355ce867daa40ea7b2d54
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21555
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Templates/login.html