[BUGFIX] EXT:mediace does not resolve EXT:paths for swf includes 05/40605/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 05:19:13 +0000 (07:19 +0200)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 07:08:14 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
commit30a17d5aef874c6ec3c0279b79e12741b8b3a994
tree66772fd54598f0882a0583d3f8d5af1af60c1f5f
parentba84ce25ec77aeb4f20026b10094c686f3d6444e
[BUGFIX] EXT:mediace does not resolve EXT:paths for swf includes

Due to the moving of the swf player files from typo3/contrib
to EXT:mediace one file does not resolve the EXT: syntax yet
making the mediace swf player not working in CMS7.

The patch resolves the path to swfobject.js when given with
a EXT: syntax.

Resolves: #67740
Releases: master
Change-Id: If33385c79bbd4d2944480b55f695cdfc1533d6fd
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40605
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/mediace/Classes/ContentObject/ShockwaveFlashObjectContentObject.php