[TASK] Add translated reference count for files, folders and records 20/43620/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:27:45 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 21:56:12 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
commit306272f14880c4a0db29bbe4a1e46f831acb9cf3
treed17e47686eb3b9de68f33e36cf32bde6ee8e6c53
parent220341bfa1c154ec5d6ce35a67210b071ec9eae4
[TASK] Add translated reference count for files, folders and records

Resolves: #70160
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2e547d763356d53d341b9f6e1669aaf1f1351bfe
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43620
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ClickMenu/ClickMenu.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileList.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_core.xlf