[BUGFIX] Changed listNum to split in documentation 01/42301/2
authorStefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 06:26:10 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 06:50:17 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
commit304af411c62b443ae68e07366f6752152d469c4e
tree8d3b82a4289922a9cfeb3b04016fa8c8a5f86764
parenta18ebb82f44419fb03f7ea8e643a6ec846ce5de8
[BUGFIX] Changed listNum to split in documentation

There is a mistake in our Feature documentation.
Change listNum to split.

Resolves: #68779
Related: #67880
Releases: master
Change-Id: If5a2066d9db12100541dc43163ecae94667d5699
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42301
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-67880-AddedCountToListNum.rst [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-67880-AddedCountToSplit.rst [new file with mode: 0644]