[BUGFIX] Open admin panel backend link in new tab, not a popup 35/43535/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 18:12:48 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 12:51:40 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commit30316229a5776cd01da49861086b89310b56e9d8
treecca5fe33413394a91f8a8c54037bb0850b641fa5
parent4d2f978b9d53951a22911ee7924365aeedb63f96
[BUGFIX] Open admin panel backend link in new tab, not a popup

Simply remove the JavaScript parameters to open the window
in a tab, not a popup.

Resolves: #50364
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib473e1b94ebcfa79a69f271cfbe62cbe85fdf7c1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43535
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php