[BUGFIX] Add onClick attribute to split button entries 43/43943/6
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 16:26:44 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 18:35:32 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
commit302e36346ebf588587b8a21dc092d608ad95bfca
tree80291d806f0b4e544efaa8998cc4b76c3dfdcd7c
parent8779059ef4ecaa7c6d7787e3dc9d69d12af6caec
[BUGFIX] Add onClick attribute to split button entries

Resolves: #70551
Related: #70531
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iaeb5ee0a1227d63b6e7e45022541f48fb4907dba
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43943
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/Components/Buttons/SplitButton.php