[BUGFIX] EXT:documentation does not support ext_icon.png 33/24533/4
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 16:01:13 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 17:44:07 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
commit2fda51d60f3994d5b69e10928457329aa1f0f14f
tree03d4e60d610083110a8b65a828696b0d366c9b55
parente1db658c3f6d332f4c1971f333b55c168aed43df
[BUGFIX] EXT:documentation does not support ext_icon.png

Since TYPO3 6.0, extensions may provide an icon as png instead of gif.

Fixes: #52667
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I93eb8790f9f5977b0ac23394f753711450a5ec98
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24533
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/documentation/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php