[TASK] Allow AjaxDataHandler to pick button labels for Modal 67/37467/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 18:26:10 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 18:29:48 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
commit2fc469e9c5c415faa3febca2d356dd773c8580d7
treef52644e8420df23cb6bfdfb181e58c8121c91c05
parent7fdfdff85cfab2b5174a1117530bcc3ae7be7301
[TASK] Allow AjaxDataHandler to pick button labels for Modal

Use AjaxDataHandler with Modal API without TYPO3.Language inline.
Allow Modal API to pick button labels when wrapped in AjaxDataHandler

Resolves: #65466
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibe1385e41a8481620af74a3af6b3c4a49485fe4f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37467
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/AjaxDataHandler.js