[BUGFIX] Drag & drop broken for inline records 52/34052/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:45:38 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:17:44 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commit2ed3fc7b340b3318d8768dcf62a40ec0b6469ff9
treeda25ffff80c6a06626dda47cadde28299e28f2b2
parent6e0acecf24e00615b6bbbe8d29ac507bc193b2af
[BUGFIX] Drag & drop broken for inline records

Fix a problem with the latest FF version that moving
of IRRE records (reordering, via the drag/sortable icon
on the right) does not work.

Resolves: #62906
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia2c4f5cdbb6fd69f74e4758bfa0182a98c6b7538
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34052
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jsfunc.inline.js