[BUGFIX] Fix reference count when ref_table is sys_file 19/50319/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:41:16 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 09:07:00 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commit2e1973888f44f2358a4dea799b2460f9fc57e4b7
treeea746848fa182fb07e6bc657d95706266f5b39c9
parent405b9051aa7fc23d01e5805c43c40b4e361b7772
[BUGFIX] Fix reference count when ref_table is sys_file

When ref_table is sys_file the references to sys_file_metadata
should be excluded. Otherwise the deletion of sys_file records
can throw a message that there still is a reference but that is
not listed in the filelist column "Ref".

Resolves: #78368
Releases: master, 7.6, 6.2
Change-Id: I8cbfd93f53e1c3bf78e1f5a23f84ccae731da3ff
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50319
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Robert van Kammen <rvkammen@hotmail.com>
Tested-by: Robert van Kammen <rvkammen@hotmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php