[TASK] Replace confirm sys_notes delete link 46/41546/2
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 07:40:50 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:27:48 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commit2d4ef056d6f01cb18e8f3e57dbc9462f134b397f
treefbeed927f22d48d853d63e6089bed056f1eb0ec1
parent37082658b411218b9a35cbef02c935ce6431f086
[TASK] Replace confirm sys_notes delete link

Resolves: #68253
Releases: master
Change-Id: I576de810e37f0d26d10a62c583d3b94fb9c52fc7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41546
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Resources/Private/Templates/Note/List.html