[TASK] EXT:form - Optimize deprecation messages 39/43539/2
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 19:33:06 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:40:06 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit2c881dd446dedb9c35855e1b43c2593c7baf6e5c
treee9b13bdc4c723616afcbc8ac5876329ff52dda41
parentf44649ef34e7c17429f5fe1c6f6581137008c53a
[TASK] EXT:form - Optimize deprecation messages

Changes the deprecation log messages to be more understandable.

Resolves: #70011
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0ae03e7d3ed297e20fe2a226f4a4e5bea5ab2dc2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43539
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Builder/FormBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Utility/CompatibilityLayerUtility.php