[TASK] Clean up code due to Context API deprecations 52/57852/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 07:41:23 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 09:29:16 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit2c26eaff85da3dc8e2becdf47e391f9c6bfc703d
treec1cd1302d8db69b839549587e7440f5648b21731
parentc590a4de2d5680930821a8270164c5d3823291e5
[TASK] Clean up code due to Context API deprecations

The TSFE object does not use $gr_list, $showHiddenPage, $loginUser etc.
anymore, and the deprecations in place (via magic methods) do not expect the
properties to be filled at all anymore.

Some comments are adjusted.

Additionally, some tests where a global TSFE is not necessary anymore, are adapted.

Resolves: #85800
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3b10e3d28d200cb1533bc418b3ad24cf47f452d4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57852
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Riny van Tiggelen <info@online-gamer.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Richard Vollebregt <richard.vollebregt@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Collection/RecordCollectionRepositoryTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php