[TASK] Performance: Use cache_hash with "mixed" data 12/24512/4
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 00:32:00 +0000 (02:32 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:09:11 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit2bce6291267e501504b45a777247e7597abafc41
treea1e388e255c31bd0ee28d58cd0ce73d38f766eb1
parentb7bdd84177ef69fca91430409df3280804395680
[TASK] Performance: Use cache_hash with "mixed" data

The cache-frontend is VariableFrontendCache that already uses
serialize() or (if available) igbinary_serialie() itself.
No need to additionally serialize data.

Change-Id: I8c3cfd2a279f8a38bc5c4d860329f2333f1304a5
Resolves: #52648
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24512
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Configuration/TsConfigParser.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/ExtDirect/ExtDirectApi.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/TemplateService.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/cshmanual/Classes/Controller/HelpModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/AbstractMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageRepository.php