[BUGFIX] Fix fatal in web->info for page without access 22/44422/2
authorAndreas Allacher <andreas@allacher.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:01:27 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:16:17 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
commit2b89d2f94295f7724c8cf17256d0403c4c4d2006
tree21e82b89389468ad41086aa81fb7cea27ffa1d87
parent535593de9e47dc254b7a61f4a45b938df58235ad
[BUGFIX] Fix fatal in web->info for page without access

Change-Id: I09ca9ca4d0afea91b64578acb6587ef8cb813f37
Resolves: #71185
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44422
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/info/Classes/Controller/InfoModuleController.php